This website was developed with funding support from the Cooperative Research Centre for Living with Autism (Autism CRC) and in partnership with The University of Queensland, Queensland University of Technology, La Trobe University, Autism Queensland, Asperger Services Australia, and the Petrie Specialist Clinic.

Special thanks for assistance with content and site development to:

  • Associate Professor Kate Sofronoff (UQ)
  • Associate Professor Lydia Kavanaugh (UQ)
  • Dr Liza O’Moore (UQ)
  • Dr Sharon Hinton (UQ)
  • Dr Jamin Day (UQ)
  • Professor Tony Attwood (The Petrie Specialist Clinic)
  • Associate Professor Michael Whelan (QUT)
  • Associate Professor Amanda Richdale (La Trobe)
  • Ms Stefanie Evans (Asperger Services Australia)
  • Mr David McCartney (Autism Queensland)
  • Professor Sylvia Rodger (Autism CRC)